Already November?

It's already Noveomber, my days here are flying away.... Soon it will be christmas ;) 
This Weekend I was at a socce tryout and they actually played christmas music at the church next to it I mean isn't that just a bit to early? Anyway the coach wanted me in his team so I have to Wednesday to say yes or no... I  will probably say yes though :) but club soccer here is sooooooo expensive! I was to another tryout on Sunday too for another club though but that club is even more expensive, some families here seems to be made of money I mean who in there right mind pay around 20 000 to let their daughter play for a good soccer team?! 
I like that club though, the coaches are good, nice fields ( indoor turf ) and a bunch of good players.
 
I was also at the movies with some friends and got a dussin roses from a guy so that was really cute. The movie was pretty strange, it was a but time travelling, I think the name was Looper....
 
Next weekend I have FCA camp so tell you more about that after but now I have a spooky story to write for my creative writting class so see you guys and miss you a lot <3
 
 

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emilia

Hahah var det killen du berättade om eller har du fått en till beundrare? ;)

Svar: Haha aah det var han jag berättade om ;)
elnaaaa.blogg.se

2012-11-06 @ 07:49:33

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0