The excitement of seeing an ikea store....

I was on an exchange student meeting today in Cincinnatti and after that I went to Ikea! I was so excited and happy over that. They had the swedish food so I had meetballs ofcourse. I even bought some christmas presents to my host siblings like pärlplattor since my dad said they never done that before! And I also bought half the Ikea food store. LOL. So Now we have swedish musli (the exactly same as we have home mom and dad! you know the one with fruits and nuts)  and lussekatter, glögg and pepparkakor and lingonsylt, blåbärssylt and sill! And I also bought chocolate advent calenders for me and all my host siblings so now I am ready for christmas ( I am even listening to christmas music). 
 
 
We lost our soccer game this week so now we are out.... No more HIgh School soccer..... Ever.... I am really sad over that but I am looking at club soccer but its really, really expensive..... 
 
Thanks dad for the candy and magazine, my coach tried to read it but didn't understand any of it when i read it before the game last week ;) 
 
 
Love
 
photo.JPG
at the soccer field i have my name on a soccer ball, pretty awesome :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0