I am doing it for the thrill

Hey :D Sorry for the weird stuff thats happening on my blogg with pictures upside down and so on LOL. Apparently my ipod doesnt like posting pictures on my blog. Yesterday I had a track meet. I ran 4 by 4 (which is like a stafett 400 m 4 personer), 4 by 8 (samma fast 800 ist), 400 and 200. Got first in 4 by4, third in 400 and fourth in 200 and guess what?! We got the new school resord and meet record for 4 by 8!!!!! Isnt that so cool. I mean we are forever gonna be on the school wall with our record!!!! (or until someones beats it at least and I think the last one was like ten years at least) So now me and my friends for 4 by 8 are even state ranked! Today I slept in late and then i baked scones and had tee for breakfast :D also skyped with a friend and now I am waiting for dad to pick me up and me and my sister are going to watch our brothers soccer game. Hasta luego Next weekend I have prom!!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0