I wish I had wings

Hey! gosh I haven't written in such a long time so don't even know where to start... But let's start with springbreak. As you know I went to Florida for my break and that was awesome. Even though we kinda had bad luck with the weather(it was colder then it usually is there) we had a lot of fun. 
We went to  different beaches, parks and a museum and after that we spent two days at universal studios and the Harry potter world!!!! I was in heaven! Had lunch at hogsheads, drank lots of butter beer and frozen butter beer, walked around in hog
warts, took some rides with the dragons and hippogiff and went shopping in the diagon alley and listened to the hogwarts choir. After five days in Florida we drove over to Tennessee where my sisters Hanna and Sarah were waiting for me. We had some great days together with a lot of laughter. Went to country music hall of fame, Andrew Jackson's president home and had some southern food of course. After way to few days there it was time for me and Sarah to leave. Got back to Ohio. Went to a soccer tournament in Indiana the coming weekend and met up with my swedish friend who is an exchange student there. We won most of our games and became the runner up team. So now I have a big trophy to fit in my already way to full suitcase. My weeks have after that been full of track, track meets and soccer. Have track everyday after school and meet twice a week and soccer about three times a week so it's a lot going on. Anyway I finally found a prom dress I liked so on Wednesday I am going to a girl that will alter it. This weekend I also went shopping with some friends so I have pretty earrings and necklace but I still want to find a clutch. Anyways I have about two weeks. Of course we also went for froyo after we had done some shopping and gosh I just love that frozen yoghurt place it's a blast! Yesterday I also had a soccer game so one of my friends picked me up since it was more then an hour away. Anyway we won the game. So that was good. Hope y'all good Now it's only like 57 days left.... Feels so weird....

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0