February

Already februare? and only 13 days until I will see my sister!!!!!!! Gosh I can't wait!
Have had a couple of two hours delays because of cold weather or snow, You gotta love america for that! 
had an indoor soccer game yesterday.... We lost pretty big.... (no details lol)..... And tonight I think I will go to the mall 'cause i need to get a present to a friend since it was her birthday this week... And on Saturday we are having a surprise party for her so that will be fun!  
Oooh and last weekend I had sleepover with the rest of the exchange students in my area. It was so much fun! We played silly games and did stupid human tricks and laser tag (really hurt! you have like fake guns but anyway it was so much fun) and had food from all over the world. I have friends from Africa, Europe, Asia.... Yeah I know that is pretty cool :p 
 
xoxo
Life-quote-loving-life-quote-quote-for-life-quotes-life-favim.com-622634_large

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0