I choose to be happy

hey 😀 
me and Hanna ahead an awesome time together. Can't believe I hadn't seen her for seven month! It was a lot to catch up on. late nights and days full of adventures were our reality. And yeah I didn't get much sleep that weekend but it was so worth it. The funny part was when I brought her to school and some people that didn't know I had a twin was totally amazed, stared at us in the hallway, and one girl on cruches fell when she saw us! Lol we were cracking up. 
but finally one day she had to back again and we were both every sad.... But spring break is getting closer and then we will see each other again. But before that its Florida 
last weekend I didn't do much, we had Friday of from school because of bad weather. I can get used to that ☺ and since we also had Monday of (scheduled) and two hours delay (scheduled) on Wednesday I can't say the week was nothing but awesomeness. 
Anyway I went to a play on Friday with my family and had a lazy day home at Saturday and two soccer practices at Sunday but really it was to very lazy practices. 
This Friday I am going to my friend since its her birthday and on Saturday I have yfu stuff. Can't wait to see all the other exchange students again! 
lots of love 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0