Lagom?

Just thinking.... It makes sense that americans doesn't have the word LAGOM I mean it makes sense since they wouldn-t understand what it means ;) Just think about, do they know when they had lagom food? probably not (me neither though lol) do they know when they have been driving lagom (not really I mean even walking out the drive way to the bus is a nightmare, we take the car haha) And most of all do they know when they should should loose the leash their kids to the LAGOM length? (Absolutely not, most parents parent their kids like they are babies even though they are almost adults!). Does it make me frustrated to see all this stuff without being able to point it out because they take it as an insult? Yeah but you know what, I am finally starting to understand why it is like it is, And isn't that what it's all about, Sometimes you don't like it but you accept it because not everybody are like you! I  would not say that it's always easy to be an exchange student, sometimes I wonder if it's even worth it.... But I know the answear, IT IS SO WORTH IT cause believe me I would not regret my deision to do it, not even for a frozen youghurt with candy (love it). 
But guys you should know that I do miss you a lot <3 
 
Got back from Chicago yesterday night and I must say that I like that city, It's nice city and close to the beaches. But the name makes sense "The windy city", that is so true.....
3251239023_8ef4a8a0a3_large
150617_199961123478560_2037512837_n_large

Kommentarer
Postat av: storasyster

min finaste jag saknar dig!!!

2013-02-17 @ 12:27:40

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0