Snow day!

Hmm sorry about last weeks update, I did it on my ipod and apperantly that didn't really work out as I hoped. 
anyway today school was canceled since we had a snow storm last night.... Yey i can get used to this :P 
so this morning I made breakfast for my siblings, awesome as i am, I made swedish pancakes ofcourse. And then I did my chores and now I am just hanging out doing nothing..... Should do my homework but that's boring so no. 
I think I will fix all my photos instead. I was planning tp upload some of them here but I haven't really had time. maybe later today though. 
Otherwise not much is happening right now, I have yputh group tonight and a soccer indoor game tomorrow and track on friday. And this weekend I also have to take care of a plastic baby for my child development class....... 
Lots of love always

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0