suprise

Guess what? I am eighteen now!!!!! Gosh feels so weird. 
Last Saturday my Family suprised me with a little suprise party with grandma and papa and later the same day my friends suprised me with a suprise party LOL I had no idea they had been planning it all. I definetly have the best friends and family on this plannet earth, love them all <3 
So Saturday one of my friends picked me off, randomely I had no idea he was coming, and we wnet out for a movie and after that build a bear lol you make a bear or I made a monkie. Really cute haha. And then we went home and the house was all decorated and my frinds were all there. We Had icecream cake, talked and played games. A lot of fun. 
Them last Monday on my actually birthday one off my teachers had made a cake for me and I got presents and a balloon! I had track after school and then later soccer so not much time to do anything more but I had a great day :) Although apparently my knee is inflamed so it hurts but my doctor at scholl said I can keep running but I need to take meds and ice it and tape it.... Anyway it was pretty bad this past weekend so I am glad she said I could still practice. 
This Friday i am going to Florida so I am really excited, can't wait! And then We are also visiting Hanna for a few days and my other sis Sarah!!!!! Gosh This spring break is going to be exciting :) 
Btw I got a birthday present from my principal (not really lol) A two hours delay because of bad weather haha and one tomorrow too (scheduled) so Short school days yey I like it :D 
Now my bed seems to miss me so good night 
lots of love 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0