It's a party in the USA

Yesterday was prom which was tons of fun! I went to get my manicure and pedicure early in the morning (by ten) and when i got back home two hours later I got all my stuff together and went to my friends house where we all got ready together (Me and three friends) and then by 4:30 the guys came and we took pictures... Gosh so many pictures lol since all the parents came and wanted to take pics. And we put the bouttenir and corsage on each other and so on.... My corsage was so pretty! After that we went out to eat (A group of 13) Amd we had our own room so that was pretty cool LOL. Then we ngot to school for the walkin and they announce everybodys name and so on. We walked in and since the theme was vintage Hollywood we had papparatziis, the starts with every couple in, red carpet and everything haha. Prom was in the actually school gym but it couldnt been better anywhere else. It was so pretty with dance floor with lights over, fabric, and huge hollywood signs and yeah it was amazing! after I went to after prom at a friends house and got home around 3 in the morning..... had an early soccer game this morning so can't say that I got much sleep but it was totally worth it! we won our soccer game by 4-0 and I scored one of the goals so it was fun :D Now its nap time haha here is a picture from the walk in.... lots of love

Kommentarer
Postat av: Emilia

VackerVackerVacker!!! <3

2013-05-06 @ 07:20:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0